LICENSING COMMITTEE

Meeting held at the rise of Annual Council on Monday 21 May 2012

WRITTEN MINUTES - PART A

Present: Councillor Maria Gatland (Chair);

Councillor Tony Pearson (Vice-Chair);

Councillors Carole Bonner, David Fitze, Alisa Flemming, Clare George-Hilley, Adam Kellett, Matthew Kyeremeh, Terry Lenton, Gerry Ryan,

and Pat Ryan.

A11/12 APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND VICE-CHAIR

RESOLVED that Councillors Maria Gatland and Tony Pearson be appointed as Chair and Vice-Chair respectively for the municipal year 2012-13.

PART B - None